Home

Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR LIVE

 

Term Dates 2018

TERM ONE

Staff Development Day: Monday, 29 January 2018
Students Commence (Yrs 7/11/12): Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Students Return (Yrs 8/9/10): Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Term One Concludes: Friday, 13 April 2018

TERM TWO

Staff Development Day: Monday, 30 April 2018
Students Return: Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Term Two Concludes: Friday, 6 July 2018

TERM THREE

Staff Development Day: Monday, 23 July 2018
Students Return: Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Term Three Concludes: Friday, 28 September 2018

TERM FOUR

Students Return: Monday, 15 October 2018
Term Four Concludes: Wednesday, 19 December 2018